OAS Logo

Log in

Hustead Lecture Series

Robert Frank Hustead
(2/18/1928 - 12/6/2008)

In memory of OAS Founder, Dr. Robert Hustead, a fund has been established to support the Annual Hustead Memorial Lecture Series. The 23rd Annual Meeting, September 11-13, 2009, featured the inaugural lecture offered by Dr. Gary L. Fanning.


We are grateful for the contributions of the following friends, family and colleagues of Dr. Hustead:

Donald S. Anderson
Leann & Ron Barth
Gail A. Davis Cardwell
Georgia Lee Deatrick
Arline & Gary Fanning
Sandra & J.P. Francel
Mary A. Freeman & Andrew S. Levin
Ardis & Luther Fry
Lynda Goldberg & Joseph Bayes
Marilyn & James Grandfield
Barb & Les Griffith
M.K. Hemme
Kathy & Alan Huffman
Judy Hustead & Paul Marvin
Kathleen M. King
Barbara & Mark Martin
Frank Marvin
Calvin McMillan
Sandra D. Moore
Kendra & Harry Morrison
Ernest Peterson
Rita Pressnall
Lana & Bruce Reed
Lisa & Fred Smith
Margit & Charles Squire
Carolyn & Gary Studdard
Pamela & Anthony TrimKay & William Young
"AIWF Wichita Chapter
Renee Ceola Anesthesia Services
Friendship Force of Kansas
Us TOO Interntational, Inc.
West Optimist Club of Wichita Youth Fund
Winston-Salem Hockey Boosters Club

Copyright © 2023 Ophthalmic Anesthesia Society. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software