Log in

Board Of Directors

Zhuang Fang, MD 
David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA 
Los Angeles, California 

David Markoff, MD
Mountain Eye Associates 
Clyde, North Carolina

Robert Langston, CRNA
University of Utah Moran Eye Center
Salt Lake City, Utah

Chris Bender, CRNA
Vance Thompson Vision 
Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Howard Palte, MBChB
University of Miami Bascom Palmer 
Miami, Florida 

Executive Director
Lori Conaway, CAE 
Ophthalmic Anesthesia Society


Jefferson Doyle, MBChB, MHS, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland

Eric Fry, MD 
Fry Eye Associates, PA
Garden City, Kansas

Pete Spitellie, MD 
JJM Medical Services
South Burlington, Vermont 

Richard Rivers, MD, PhD, MBA
Johns Hopkins University 
Baltimore, Maryland 

Derek Sakata, MD
University of Utah Moran Eye Center 
Salt Lake City, Utah 

David Stange, CRNA
GPS Anesthesia and Pain Management, PC 
Sherman, Texas 

Tina Tran, MD
Johns Hopkins Hospital 
Baltimore, Maryland 

Sue Wolf, PA-C
Wilmer Eye Center, Johns Hopkins Hospital 
Baltimore, Maryland 

Scientific Advisory Board Chair 
George Dumas, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham 
Birmingham, Alabama 

Copyright © 2016 Ophthalmic Anesthesia Society. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software